Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margarita Ivanova

Margarita Ivanova

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Ivanova
"I had the pleasure of working with Dominique Tranchina to set up my new full coverage insurance. She gave me a way better rate than what it was paying with Geico. Got that all set up very easily. She was awesome and very friendly. I’d recommend her service to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Phyllis McFarland

Phyllis McFarland

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis McFarland
"I move here from Texas and chose Bruce’s State Farm office for my new car insurance. My experience with their office has been exceptional."
Profile photo of Jennifer Coronado

Jennifer Coronado

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Coronado
"Excellent service and very kind!"
Profile photo of Kadi Watson

Kadi Watson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadi Watson
"Dominique is awesome, she got us great coverage and at a wonderful price. Always follows up with me fast and made the process easy and quick! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Micah Jumonji

Micah Jumonji

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Jumonji
"Been with Bruce for 2 years now, right after my divorce. It was my first time trying to find insurance and find my own place while working two full time jobs and going through a course in school as a single mother. It was a very stressful time and every agent I’ve worked with has always been extremely helpful through every step. They are always very quick to respond and assist! I would definitely recommend! Thank you again for all your support and assistance throughout the years and with many more to come!"
Profile photo of Tamika Williams

Tamika Williams

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Williams
"Bruce and his team are great if you are looking for reliable coverage and good service definitely give them a call."
Profile photo of Jessica Boyd

Jessica Boyd

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Boyd
"I called today to get a quote because my previous insurance company was raising my rates ridiculously. Dominique made my transition over to State Farm so easy, I not only switched my auto but my homeowners as well. I was on the phone for approximately half an hour and had not only my auto but my homeowners switched in no time. The process so easy just a few simple questions and everything was switched over. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Dar-an Kung

Dar-an Kung

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dar-an Kung
"Great business they truly care!"
Profile photo of Julie Cherrington

Julie Cherrington

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cherrington
"Dominique Tranchina is a consummate professional. She is knowledgeable, efficient & prompt in responding to questions. Her demeanor is friendly & confidence inspiring. The level of service is ummatched. I would recommend this agency without reservation. Julie Cherrington"
Profile photo of Thomas Gjylameti

Thomas Gjylameti

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gjylameti
"Bruce and his team are very professional,polite and knowledgeable people and I,ll recommend them to anyone who has auto or home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom B

Tom B

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom B
"His agency has policies for my family’s vehicles, home, life, and kids’ funds. Great pricing and discounts. Great service and always helpful. Strongly recommend. Thank you."
Profile photo of suitelifelovestories

suitelifelovestories

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suitelifelovestories
"They are helpful and friendly and they are always their like a good neighborhood"
Profile photo of Jason West

Jason West

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason West
"They are very responsive and amazingly easy to work with. Would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jphoto 206

Jphoto 206

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jphoto 206
"I have been with Bruce Strothers (and team - Dominque, Alex, and Bernita) for many years. I am deeply appreciative for the help, services, and support Bruce and his team has provided over the many years. (I would give a ten star rating but google reviews only go up to five.)"
Profile photo of Trayonna Smith

Trayonna Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trayonna Smith
"Looking for insurance . . . This is the place !! I’ve been here for years and I have had no complaints . They are all AMAZING . They seriously take the time out to tell you everything you need to know and give you the best rates for you and your family . Thank you Bruce, Dominique , and Alex!!"
Profile photo of Cutting Edge Wood Design

Cutting Edge Wood Design

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cutting Edge Wood Design
"Dominique Tranchina was incredibly helpful and accommodating. She was quick to give us the quotes and we were quick to give State Farm the business. We were communicating with several agents and companies, and Dominique was on top of it and super friendly. We needed 7 policies and State Farm had the best rates! Thank you for your help Dominique!!!"
Profile photo of OlianaTutasi

OlianaTutasi

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OlianaTutasi
"Bruce and Dominique are very helpful, as well as friendly! Great customer service truly grateful for my State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Dustin Mcialwain

Dustin Mcialwain

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Mcialwain
"I have multiple house insurance plans, cars along with life insurance and personal items insured. Great staff/team to work with and pricing is always very reasonable. Highly recommend talking with this team if you are at all considering change in insurances. I am a long time customer with the branch of State Farm."
Profile photo of SnDApE

SnDApE

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SnDApE
"Great Customer Service! Bruce E team has been awesome, answering lots of questions, and asking the right questions to make sure our coverage needs were met. Always, quick to respond and easy to work with! Dream team ;)"
Profile photo of rajeev sareen

rajeev sareen

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rajeev sareen
"Everyone at the Agency, the Boss Bruce, as well as the employees Dominique and Alex are always very helpful. Always treat you with respect and show full interest in resolving things for you."
Profile photo of Brisa Sanchez

Brisa Sanchez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa Sanchez
"I spoke with Alex, with Bruce E. L. M. Strothers State Farm Agency. It was a great experience, Alex was well prepared, efficient and took the time to answer all my questions. The premium was also great! Highly recommend him and the agency! Thanks again Alex!"
Profile photo of Kc Harper

Kc Harper

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kc Harper
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kayla phillips

Kayla phillips

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla phillips
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Justin Elkins

Justin Elkins

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Elkins
"Dominique was the nice lady I talked too she was great with everything answered every question and had great attitude throughout the call"
Profile photo of Abigail Boyer

Abigail Boyer

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Boyer
"These guys have been amazing, you never have to speak to a robot, there is someone there to answer your call. They helped me through the process of getting insurance for my car and tried to help save me money."