Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Brown
"Dominique was easy to work with. Fairly quick, easy process and saved money too."
Profile photo of Julia Scadden

Julia Scadden

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Scadden
"Bruce and Dominique are SO HELPFUL! Very personable and went out of their way to help me with everything I needed. Could not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Derek Rios

Derek Rios

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Rios
"Great customer service. Very personable and relatable people. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Zielke

Ashley Zielke

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Zielke
"Bruce is absolutely the nicest insurance agent. I never had to make a claim with him during the three years he was my agent, but he was super understanding when I explained I recently got married and asked to transfer to my husband’s insurance. I otherwise would have absolutely stayed with Bruce. Very personable and professional and I definitely recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Ruby Flores

Ruby Flores

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Flores
"My agent Alex was so awesome and patient with me. Overall, my experience has been phenomenal. Thank you Alex."
Profile photo of Jezabel McCormick

Jezabel McCormick

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jezabel McCormick
"Dominique is amazing and wonderful! Super helpful."
Profile photo of christine palmenberg

christine palmenberg

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine palmenberg
"Very easy to work with, and professional"
Profile photo of Don Ripley

Don Ripley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Ripley
"Personalize service when I call and I actually get to talk to a person without pushing any buttons,Outstanding service. ."
Profile photo of Margarita Ivanova

Margarita Ivanova

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Ivanova
"I had the pleasure of working with Dominique Tranchina to set up my new full coverage insurance. She gave me a way better rate than what it was paying with Geico. Got that all set up very easily. She was awesome and very friendly. I’d recommend her service to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Phyllis McFarland

Phyllis McFarland

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis McFarland
"I move here from Texas and chose Bruce’s State Farm office for my new car insurance. My experience with their office has been exceptional."
Profile photo of Jennifer Coronado

Jennifer Coronado

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Coronado
"Excellent service and very kind!"
Profile photo of Kadi Watson

Kadi Watson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadi Watson
"Dominique is awesome, she got us great coverage and at a wonderful price. Always follows up with me fast and made the process easy and quick! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Micah Jumonji Zerari

Micah Jumonji Zerari

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Jumonji Zerari
"Been with Bruce for 2 years now, right after my divorce. It was my first time trying to find insurance and find my own place while working two full time jobs and going through a course in school as a single mother. It was a very stressful time and every agent I’ve worked with has always been extremely helpful through every step. They are always very quick to respond and assist! I would definitely recommend! Thank you again for all your support and assistance throughout the years and with many more to come!"
Profile photo of Tamika Williams

Tamika Williams

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Williams
"Bruce and his team are great if you are looking for reliable coverage and good service definitely give them a call."
Profile photo of Jessica Boyd

Jessica Boyd

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Boyd
"I called today to get a quote because my previous insurance company was raising my rates ridiculously. Dominique made my transition over to State Farm so easy, I not only switched my auto but my homeowners as well. I was on the phone for approximately half an hour and had not only my auto but my homeowners switched in no time. The process so easy just a few simple questions and everything was switched over. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Dar-an Kung

Dar-an Kung

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dar-an Kung
"Great business they truly care!"
Profile photo of Julie Cherrington

Julie Cherrington

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cherrington
"Dominique Tranchina is a consummate professional. She is knowledgeable, efficient & prompt in responding to questions. Her demeanor is friendly & confidence inspiring. The level of service is ummatched. I would recommend this agency without reservation. Julie Cherrington"
Profile photo of Thomas Gjylameti

Thomas Gjylameti

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gjylameti
"Bruce and his team are very professional,polite and knowledgeable people and I,ll recommend them to anyone who has auto or home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom B

Tom B

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom B
"His agency has policies for my family’s vehicles, home, life, and kids’ funds. Great pricing and discounts. Great service and always helpful. Strongly recommend. Thank you."
Profile photo of P-Dawg and Furious D

P-Dawg and Furious D

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P-Dawg and Furious D
"They are helpful and friendly and they are always their like a good neighborhood"
Profile photo of Jason West

Jason West

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason West
"They are very responsive and amazingly easy to work with. Would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jphoto 206

Jphoto 206

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jphoto 206
"I have been with Bruce Strothers (and team - Dominque, Alex, and Bernita) for many years. I am deeply appreciative for the help, services, and support Bruce and his team has provided over the many years. (I would give a ten star rating but google reviews only go up to five.)"
Profile photo of Trayonna Smith

Trayonna Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trayonna Smith
"Looking for insurance . . . This is the place !! I’ve been here for years and I have had no complaints . They are all AMAZING . They seriously take the time out to tell you everything you need to know and give you the best rates for you and your family . Thank you Bruce, Dominique , and Alex!!"
Profile photo of Cutting Edge Wood Design

Cutting Edge Wood Design

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cutting Edge Wood Design
"Dominique Tranchina was incredibly helpful and accommodating. She was quick to give us the quotes and we were quick to give State Farm the business. We were communicating with several agents and companies, and Dominique was on top of it and super friendly. We needed 7 policies and State Farm had the best rates! Thank you for your help Dominique!!!"
Profile photo of OlianaTutasi

OlianaTutasi

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OlianaTutasi
"Bruce and Dominique are very helpful, as well as friendly! Great customer service truly grateful for my State Farm agency"